Protest or Proclaim

Nov 01 2015

November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: John 8:31-41 | Rob White

One Greater Than Jonah is Here

Oct 25 2015

October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Matthew 12:38-45 | Rob WhiteSeries: Jonah

The God Who Never Quits

Oct 18 2015

October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Jonah 4:1-11 | Rob WhiteSeries: Jonah

The God of Abounding Love

Oct 04 2015

October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Jonah 4 | Rob WhiteSeries: Jonah

The God of Compassion

Sep 27 2015

September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Jonah 3 | Rob WhiteSeries: Jonah

The God of Second Chances

Sep 20 2015

September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Jonah 3 | Rob WhiteSeries: Jonah

Honour Your Parents

Sep 06 2015

September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Exodus 20:1-17 | Rob WhiteSeries: The Commandments

God Cares

Aug 30 2015

August 30, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Psalm 139:1-24 | Rob WhiteSeries: Psalms

The Final Curtain

Aug 16 2015

August 16, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Ruth 3-4 | Rob WhiteSeries: Ruth

A God We Can Trust

Aug 09 2015

August 9, 2015 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Ruth 2 | Rob WhiteSeries: Ruth