Great Expectations

Dec 03 2017

December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Genesis 22:1-14, John 8:52-56, Hebrews 11:17-19 | Henk DeWaard

The Coming Day

Nov 26 2017

November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Malachi 3:16-4:6 | Robert WhiteSeries: Malachi

When God Comes Near

Nov 12 2017

November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Colossians 3:1-17, Malachi 2:17-3:5 | Robert WhiteSeries: Malachi

Promise Keepers

Nov 05 2017

November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Malachi 2:1-16 | Robert WhiteSeries: Malachi

Respecting God

Oct 29 2017

October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Malachi 1:6-14 | Robert WhiteSeries: Malachi

How Have I Loved Thee?

Oct 22 2017

October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Malachi 1 | Robert WhiteSeries: Malachi

God’s Deliverance

Oct 15 2017

October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Daniel 3 |

The Fruit of the Fall

Sep 25 2017

September 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Genesis 4, Hebrews 4:14-16 | Nigel Cunningham

Godliness Comes From Good Teaching

Sep 16 2017

September 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Titus 1 | Damien CraigSeries: Titus

Ruth 4

Aug 27 2017

August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Ruth 4 | Dave BurgessSeries: Ruth