God’s Deliverance

Oct 15 2017

October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Daniel 3 |

The Fruit of the Fall

Sep 25 2017

September 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Genesis 4, Hebrews 4:14-16 | Nigel Cunningham

Godliness Comes From Good Teaching

Sep 16 2017

September 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Titus 1 | Damien CraigSeries: Titus

Ruth 4

Aug 27 2017

August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Ruth 4 | Dave BurgessSeries: Ruth

Where Can You Find Protection Permanently?

Aug 20 2017

August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Ruth 3 | Dave BurgessSeries: Ruth

Finding security, rest and hope in God’s kindness and grace

Aug 13 2017

August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Ruth 2 | Dave BurgessSeries: Ruth

The Invisible Hand of God

Aug 06 2017

August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Ruth 1 | Dave BurgessSeries: Ruth

I Will Build My Church

Jul 30 2017

July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Matthew 16:13-25 | David Martin

The Things That Really Matter

Jul 16 2017

July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Hebrews 12:1-6, Proverbs 3:1-2 | Nigel Cunningham

Christ’s Counter Cultural Kingdom

Jul 09 2017

July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning) Bible Text: Daniel 2 | Luke McSevenySeries: Daniel